Salt and Pepper Spray Shrimp

salt and pepper spray shrimp
taking acid rain at the rave
I’m in the primate of my life
wearing a crepe and a smile
won’t you stay awhile?
do you like Nutella?
clockwork Orangutan
you’re a cell phoney
locked up in presumptions
I’m not a mouse, I’m a mannequin
son of a bit torrent
I’m a hu-minute-to-win-it
first rule of food fight club
my car doesn’t make right turnips
find your own ride to the shopping maul
I’m undone like a broken button
kicked in the oceans
interloping antelope
you’re the monkey to my heart
unlock my safe haven
these prison bars close at two
such angelic antiseptic
son of a stun gun
the cleaning lady left a
wonderment on your pillow
when she made up your mind
it’s the night of your life preserver
call your mom and pop star
your uncles and antlers

One thought on “Salt and Pepper Spray Shrimp

Leave a Reply

