The Shins Streaming on Myspace

The Shins are now streaming their new album,Wincing the Night Away, on their myspace page following in the heels of Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. What is this? Christmas in January? I am one happy man tonight.

Let me just say I hope this nascent tradition of sneak peaks continues!

2 responses to “The Shins Streaming on Myspace

  1. hey stick to american bands weirdo

  2. I know The Decemberists did it too for The Crane Wife. Great stuff. Made me go out and buy it, well on Vinyl that is 😉

Leave a Reply

